Conferences Held

Annual Conference Year President Place
30th Conference 1994 Dr.U.Sankar Mysore
31st Conference 1995 Dr. C. Rangarajan Pune
32nd Conference 1996 Dr. Kirit Parikh Bangalore
33rd Conference 1997 Dr. K.L. Krishna Hyderabad
34th Conference 1998 Dr. V.R.Panchamukhi Mangalore
35th Conference 1999 Dr. V.R.Panchamukhi Jaipur
36th Conference 2000 Dr. V.R.Panchamukhi Indore
37th Conference 2001 Dr. K.Krishnamurty Surat
38th Conference 2002 Dr. V.Pandit Chennai
39th Conference 2003 Dr. D.M.Nachane Baroda
40th Conference 2004 Dr. B.B.Bhattacharya Bangalore
41st Conference 2005 Dr. Vikas Chitre Calcutta
42nd Conference 2006 Dr. Atual Sarma Amritsar
43rd Conference 2007 Dr R B Barman Mumbai
44th Conference 2008 Prof R Radhakrishna Hyderabad
45th Conference 2009 Prof Mihir Rakshit                    Gauhati
46th Conference 2010 Prof Dipankor Coondoo Jammu
47th Conference 2011 Dr Y V Reddy    Indore
48th Conference 2012 Prof Bisajit Chatterjee

(Acting President due
to demise of
Prof Suresh Tendulkar)
49th Conference 2013 Prof Biswajit Chatterjee Patna
50th Conference 2013 Prof Kaushik Basu Mumbai
51st Conference 2014 Prof Prasanta K Pattanaik  Patiala

Back to Conference